Executive Directory

Peggy Way, CIP - President

The Co-Operators
Phone: 519-953-2029
Email: peggy_way@cooperators.ca

Linda Pereira, Past President & Treasurer

Lambton Mutual
Phone: 519-876-2504
Email: lpereira@lambtonmutual.com

Kate Boyle, VP

ClaimsPro Inc.
Phone: 519-645-6500 ext.245
Email: kathryn.boyle@scm.ca

Kyle Case, FCIP - Chapter Delegate

The Co-Operators
Phone: 519-953-2029 ext. 2023
Email: kyle_case@cooperators.ca

Lee-Ann Vansteenkiste, B.A. (Hons), CIP - Secretary

ClaimsPro Inc.
Phone: 519-645-6500 ext. 249
Email: lee-ann.vansteenkiste@scm.ca

Jesse Baker, CIP - Director

The Co-Operators
Phone: 519-953-2025
Email: jesse_baker@cooperators.ca

Pamala Cecchin, CIP, CRM - Director

Crawford & Company (Canada) Inc.
Phone: 519-432-3747 x 8402
Email: pamala.cecchin@crawco.ca

Martin Lee, CIP, CRM - Director

Aviva Insurance
Phone: 519-282-8042
Email: martin.lee@distributel.net

Kelly Peck-McDonnell, CIP - Director

Crawford & Company(Canada) Inc.
Phone: 519-432-3747 x 8407
Email: kelly.peck-mcdonnell@crawco.ca

Alicia Wells-Andreozzi, Director

ClaimsPro Inc.
Phone: 519-645-6500
Email: alicia.wells-andreozzi@scm.ca

Beth Belanszky, B.A. LLB. - Social Director

McCall, Dawson, Osterberg, Handler LLP
Phone: 519-672-2108 x 243
Email: bbelanszky@mdolaw.ca

Heidi Bronnenhuber, B.A., CIP - Social Director

Matthews Abogado LLP
Phone: 519-936-3394
Email: hbronnenhuber@matthewsabogado.com

Jeff Timmermans, Social Director

Xpera
Phone: 519-438-8038 x 5255
Email: jefftimmermans@xpera.ca

Wendy Barbour, FCIP, CRM - Assistant


Phone: 519-434-4832
Email: webmaster@londonclaimsassociation.com

Past Presidents

Linda Pereira 2016 - 2017

Lee-Ann Vansteenkiste 2015 - 2016

Kyle Case 2014 - 2015

Linda Pereira 2013 - 2014

Janet Annis 2012 - 2013

Peggy Way 2011 - 2012

Gary Annandale 2010 - 2011

Lynn Highley 2009 - 2010

Carey Parkinson 2008 - 2009

Calla Leitch 2007 - 2008

Leslie Galloway 2006 - 2007

Tracey Vandervies 2005 - 2006

Greg Fickling 2004 - 2005

Sherri Voutier 2003 - 2004

Mike Washington 2002 - 2003

Murray Ebel 2001 - 2002

David Bourke 2000 - 2001

Deb Purser 1999 - 2000

Nancy Bareisch 1998 - 1999

Mary Lynn Laberge 1997 - 1998

Keith Marentette 1996 - 197

Kevin Reimer 1995 - 1996

Craig Musico 1994 - 1995

Emily Parkinson-Brown 1993 - 1994

Sharon Corlett 1992 - 1993

Steve Mckeown 1991 - 1992

Mike Summers 1990 - 1991

Chris Fearon 1987 - 1988

Peter Maurer 1986 - 1987

Lissa Regan 1984 - 1986

Ron Gorrie 1983 - 1984

Geoff Lund 1982 - 1983

Peter Hathaway - 1977

© 2018 London Claims Association Website design by The Graphix Works